Team Maker

Image

There are too many times throughout the week where I have spent time making random groups for small little projects. I get the kids in front of the class by age, height, hair color… etc., and it seems I spend a lot of time doing it. Well, the solution to this problem is Team Maker. Team Maker allows a teacher to input names of students in their classes and it will randomly generate teams based on how many students you want in each team. It is very quick and very easy.

The only problem that I had with this is trying to save all the students for future us. Is there a way to save class names so you don’t have to continually enter the names of your students every time you want to use the program? I suppose that a teacher could keep a word document of the names of students and then copy and paste.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment