Kathy Shrock

Kathy Shrock is someone  I came across during my undergrad at Siena Heights University. I believe she has about anything that you need. She is a well-known for her educational tools, lessons, and ideas. I’m going to look particularly at her social studies page. In short, what Kathy and Discovery Education have did is compile a list of websites that teacher can use for any area of study. Her social studies page is broken down into American History, General History and Social Studies, and World History. I suppose that if you were clueless and couldn’t find the information you were looking for that this website could provide you some basic sites to use.

Kathy’s site isn’t only for teachers, but can be used to support staff, administration, parents, and students. A good, basic resource for anyone to use.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment