He is…

This was a short assignment that forced students to think about where they are. It was an open-ended assignment and the results were varied greatly. I believe that I have a great imagination and that I can create lessons and ideas that challenge and engage my students. I also believe that I am a visionary in that I’m looking into the future to try to stay ahead of the pack. Also, I do see myself as a role model to my students because I am an individual that is available for personal and academic needs. Finally, I am still growing. I feel like I have accomplished a lot in my life by overcoming many mental obstacles, but there is still a lot that I need to do in my life before I am completely satisfied.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment